Congratulations to Freshman Region Students

Yesterday our freshman region students auditioned in Burleson Tx.   They competed against freshman from all other 9th grade students regardless of classification.  Congrats to the students who made Freshman Region Band  !

Emily Bailey
Mallory Jean
Hae-Jeen Ryou  (1st Chair)
Blaize Toche
Mechayla Cox
Michael Miller
Katie Langat
Mason Carbajal
Nathan Root
Addison Knight (1st Chair)
Dominick Bright
Kaylin Carruthers
Libby Beall
Jackson Propp (1st Chair)
Ryan Skinner


These students will participating in region 30's all region clinic and concert this weekend.  Information was posted on January 2nd.