kc.png

LIAISONS

for New Member Parents

 

Liaisons have been appointed to provide a special contact for parents of incoming freshmen and other students new to the band program. They serve as a resource to answer questions that may come up throughout the school year. It is often beneficial to have someone you can call for an explanation, reassurance, or clarification as you begin this new experience with your teenager. Please feel free to contact your liaison or any Board member with your questions.

 

Instrument Parent Phone Email
Flute Shelly Bailey 817-681-9647 asbailey@1scom.net
Oboe/Bassoon Carla Wright 817-271-9262 carla.wright1@verizon.net
Clarinet Michelle Toche 817-875-9567 shelle.toche@yahoo.com
Bass Clarinet Chikaku Virtue 910-489-5309 chikakovirtue@hotmail.com
Saxophone Catherine Lucker 817-602-0943 lucker.carbajal@gmail.com
Trumpet Juri March Roberts 817-291-9228 juvimaro@sbcglobal.net
French Horn/Mello Sandi Gaddy 817-319-6594 bsgaddy94@verizon.net
Trombone Angella Branch 682-225-3995 angellpb@yahoo.com
Baritone/Euphonium Tim and Kelli Williams 817-714-5285 texmo5@sbcglobal.net
Tuba Darla Moore 817-939-2156 darla.moore63@yahoo.com
Percussion Teresa Hiner 817-564-1777 tphiner24@att.net
Colorguard Monica Broman 817-247-3650 monica_m_broman@sbcglobal.net