Tara.jpeg

Tara Richter

Flute Instructor

tararichter.flute@gmail.com

(618) 334-3960

Kritstin.jpeg

Kristin Perry

Oboe Instructor

kkperry@gmail.com

(317) 371-6106

26232675_10208737326989544_5497118748660652043_o.jpg

Matt Biven

Bassoon Instructor

bivens_matt@yahoo.com

(469) 418-2573

amanda+cox.jpg

Dr. Amanda Cox

Clarinet Instructor

amanda.a.cox83@gmail.com

(432) 889-9130

Martz.jpg

Dr. Andrew Martz

Saxophone Instructor

andrew.martz85@gmail.com

(937) 418-5661

FullSizeRender.jpg

Amanda Bateman

Trumpet Instructor

amandabateman14@gmail.com

(214) 280-4979

Jean Bryant

French Horn Instructor

Kana.jpg

Amanda Kana

Trombone Instructor

amandamkana@gmail.com

(713) 614-0165

MarkScottHeadshot12-10-2015.jpg

Mark Scott

Trombone Instructor

 

Tony Corson.jpg

Anthony Corson

Euphonium/Tuba Instructor

ashka36@yahoo.com

(972) 342-2131

Jacob .jpg

Jacob Arie

Percussion Instructor

jwarie0@gmail.com

(214) 862-7830

Wade Girton Headshot.jpg

Wade Girton

Jazz Piano Instructor

wadeg52@gmail.com

(817) 721-2073

unnamed.jpg

Christian Levens

Drum Set Instructor

christian.levens@gmail.com

(817) 229-7631

MichaelHeatley-Headshots-3.jpg

Michael Heatley

Jazz Bass Instructor

Michael.heatley@mavs.uta.edu

(903) 316-5708